Events Calendar

July 2022
Saturday July 2
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Trinity Table Experience…
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Sunday July 3
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Tuesday July 5
11:30 am - 6:00 pm The New Ascension Pyramid
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Trinity Table Experience…
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Wednesday July 6
11:30 am - 6:00 pm The New Ascension Pyramid
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Trinity Table Experience…
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Thursday July 7
11:30 am - 6:00 pm The New Ascension Pyramid
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Trinity Table Experience…
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Friday July 8
11:30 am - 6:00 pm The New Ascension Pyramid
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Trinity Table Experience…
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Saturday July 9
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Trinity Table Experience…
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Sunday July 10
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Tuesday July 12
11:30 am - 6:00 pm The New Ascension Pyramid
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Trinity Table Experience…
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Wednesday July 13
11:30 am - 6:00 pm The New Ascension Pyramid
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Trinity Table Experience…
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Thursday July 14
11:30 am - 6:00 pm The New Ascension Pyramid
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Trinity Table Experience…
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Friday July 15
11:30 am - 6:00 pm The New Ascension Pyramid
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Trinity Table Experience…
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Saturday July 16
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Trinity Table Experience…
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Sunday July 17
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Theta Healing with Penny Cordet
No event found!
Load More