Events Calendar

May 2021
Saturday May 15
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Trinity Table Experience…
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Sunday May 16
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Theta Healing with Penny Cordet
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Tuesday May 18
11:30 am - 6:00 pm The New Ascension Pyramid
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Trinity Table Experience…
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Wednesday May 19
11:30 am - 6:00 pm The New Ascension Pyramid
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Trinity Table Experience…
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Thursday May 20
11:30 am - 6:00 pm The New Ascension Pyramid
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Trinity Table Experience…
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Friday May 21
11:30 am - 6:00 pm The New Ascension Pyramid
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Trinity Table Experience…
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Saturday May 22
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Trinity Table Experience…
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Sunday May 23
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Tuesday May 25
11:30 am - 6:00 pm The New Ascension Pyramid
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Trinity Table Experience…
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Wednesday May 26
11:30 am - 6:00 pm The New Ascension Pyramid
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Trinity Table Experience…
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Thursday May 27
11:30 am - 6:00 pm The New Ascension Pyramid
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Trinity Table Experience…
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Friday May 28
11:30 am - 6:00 pm The New Ascension Pyramid
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Trinity Table Experience…
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Saturday May 29
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Trinity Table Experience…
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
Sunday May 30
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Amethyst BioMat Experience
No event found!
Load More